New CD!   Listen to samples below.

How to Order: You can order CDs directly using credit card or PayPal below or send a check or money order to:

Jeffrey Hedquist
P.O. Box 1475
Fairfield, IA 52556

If you’d like them signed, email


1 for $15
2 for $25
3 for $35
4 for $45
5 for $55
(for larger quantities, contact me for details and my eternal gratitude)

Plus shipping: $2 for first CD, plus $1 for each additional CD.

Thank you.

1. Hurricane’s Eye

7. Edith

2. Pullin’ Up Fences

8. Radio Cowboy

3. This Can’t Be a Country Song

9. Our Planet is an Island

4. New York Times

10. Blue Light Special

5. Miracle Man

11. My Manatee

6. I Found You

12. The Truth Isn't Simple

To book me for a live performance, just email me at and I’ll send you what you need to make your decision easy.